Rules to Live By

Rules to Live By

Here are the rules I live by. Some are new and I am always adding new ones as I live life. I am sure that I have 100. But here what I have right now.

Rules

Rule #

0. Love the Lord your GOD with all your heart, with all your soul and with all your strength.

1. LOVE unconditionally.

2. Love yourself.

3. Love your neighbor as yourself.

4. Show RESPECT

5. Forgive.

6. Give unconditionally

7. Speak the Truth whether Positive or Negative Christ did.

8. Protest the Innocent

9. Stand for What You Believe in.

10. Be a Peace Maker

11. Be Rejoiceful in suffering.

12. Always be Grateful

13. Show Gratitude

14. Give Thanks for Everything

15. Pray Always

16. Seek Wisdom

17. Learn From Your Mistakes

18. Never Quit

19. Question everything.

20. Believe in your ability to change your circumstances.

21. Trust your gut – first instinct.

22. Act politely and courteously, and do not swear.

23. See the good in others.

24. Create a to-do list at the start & end of every workday and update daily gratitude & achievement journal.

25. Do not engage in confrontations with anyone, in-person or online. This is a waste of time and energy. If I have caused harm, I apologize and fix the situation. And then I take a deep breath, relax, breathe out, and re-focus my efforts back on my work and goals.

26. Guided by these two phrases:

a) “Nothing matters.” – I can only work towards the major, massive goals and my vision of helping others, while the opinions of others do not matter to my goals.

b) “It will all be over soon.”

27. Everything that happens to me – good and bad – is my personal responsibility. I blame no one but myself. These are the choices I’ve made – this is the life I’m living. I will accept the consequences of my actions.

28. I will help men and women transform their lives

30. I will not be the person I don’t want to be. I will not be petty, jealous, or envious, or give in to any other of those lazy emotions. I will not gossip or speak badly of others, no matter who I am with or what environment that I am in. You can’t have positive without the negative or negative without the positive that is life. Positive repels positive as negative repels negative. Hurt no one when it is possible to help them. I will know the temptations, situations and environments in life that I must avoid, and I will, in fact, avoid them, even if it means loosening relationships with others who “live” in those environments. It’s my life and that matters more than what other people think of me.

31. “I will always keep the child within me alive.”

32. “I will write with honesty and feeling.” The opinion of others does not matter. What matters is the number of people that I can help by sharing advice and encouragement in my writing.

33. Don’t buy until you have the money in your account.

34. Never regret what has happened in the past, you can’t change it, learn from it.

35. God 1st, family 2nd, Job 3rd.

36. Don’t gossip.

37. If you haven’t used it in 6 months, give it to charity.

38. Make your peace with death while you are still healthy.

39. Believe in yourself

40. Be a good listener.

41. Help others without expecting anything in return.

42. Help teach yourself first, then teach others how to fish.

43. Seek out Your Soul Mate. Be patient.

44. Work for someone as a means to working for yourself.

45. Keep in touch with your family and friends.

46. Stop comparing your life to others, your Journey is on a different path.

47. Always do your best and then some.

48. Go the extra mile.

49. Built yourself confidence.

50. Don’t give your power away.

51. Stop Assuming.

52. Give Hugs.

53. Do acts of kindness daily.

54. Expand Your Mind: Read, Listen, Watch.

55. Exercise Daily

56. Live Life to the Fullest.

57. Observed nature, and it’s beauty.

58. Say ‘I Love You’ from the heart.

59. Stop Watching the Idiot Tube.

60. Love your wife (husband) with all you have, and expect nothing in return. For Love has it’s own reward LOVE.

61. Know your values in life and live them.

62. Learn how to share your point of view.

63. Acknowledge your mistakes in life and correct them.

64. Give everyone a chance.

65. Have a few close friends to share your problems and challenges in life.

66. Live every day as if it was your last day with a smile.

67. Go ahead and cry it’s ok to cry.

68. Take a deep breath, it calms the mind.

69. Whatever doesn’t kills you make you stronger.

70. What people think of you doesn’t matter, it is what you think of yourself that matters.

71. No matter how good or bad things are just wait it will change.

72. Have a backup plan and backup plan for the backup.

73. No matter how you feel, get dress and show up.

74. Keep your word at any cost for all you really have is your word.

75. Change one thing and everything changes.

76. Judge Not for you have not the right to judge for judgement is on yourself is the responsibility.

77. Respect your body for it is the temple of God.

79. Never to late to change.

80. The Kingdom of Heaven is within you.

81. The spirit of Christ is in you.

82. Your are a spiritual being.

Published by TruthSeeker

After years of searching and being hit in the head with a rock, a brick, a boulder, a hill and then a mountain I realized that I was missing the truths in the world that are in plain sight. Now that I am awaken I see more clearly most days what is truly happening in the world and who is really controlling the world. Who am I - I am just a servant of the living (One Who Has No Name) who directs my path to deliver the truth of the Message of Christ to the lost people. I am a follower of The Way of the first century believers of Christ. I believe as Christ said that the Kingdom of Heaven is in you and that the Father and Christ are one and they dwell within us. So this makes us Christ as Christ is in us we are in Christ. Following what Christ taught and how to live as a believer in the Messiah (Christ). Walking as Christ did means following the teaching of Christ. Christ said if you love me obey my commands. In the gospel of John it said that the Word was with God, and the Word was God. What is the Word? The Word is the living word of God found in you, your inner self. Now the enemy own this world we live in so it would be save to say that he corrupt everything that is of GOD so why not the Bible. The Bible has been corrupted, there is truths and lies mixed together. I walk as Christ did understanding that Christ bring the good news of the Message to the lost. That news is the Kingdom of Heaven is at hand, has come and is in you. Part of that good news is that Christ came to show and tell us the way, the truth and the life how we can save ourselves through Christ. What is Christ commands, it is the WORD Christ shared with us while on earth. If we truly love HIM that we would follow HIS teachings.

Leave a comment